• RELEASE DATE /May 8th, 2017
  • LABEL /Atmosphere Recordings:UK

Release tracklist

Forces collide for a devastating global event, as the legendary Iain Cross & DJ Ben Eye team up yet again under the guise of CrossEye. Kicks, stabs and outstanding production on the aptly named ‘Earthquake’ ensure total dancefloor destruction. One for your DJ sets for many years to come.